The 3 Week Diet

Going on a Gluten-Free Diet? Here Are Ten Items You Can Include in Your Grocery List


This Will Burn Your Belly and Arm Fat Like Crazy (Just Take 1 Cup Before Bed)


- Advertisement -

716-Lev-EMJHL-SS500Grace Doty Music

When you decide to go on a gluten-free diet, you must eliminate all kinds of food which contain the type of protein called gluten. Gluten is most commonly found on grains like barley, rye, and wheat. A gluten-free diet is usually for a person who has the celiac disease because gluten causes inflammation in the intestine of those who have this medical condition. . Some people are sensitive to gluten-rich foods, .

, it might be confusing to understand what you can eat and what you can’t. Well, stop worrying there because we are here to help you! , and they are all 100% gluten-free!



If you are a fan of these healthy greens, then you are in luck because most of the veggies you know are gluten-free, . If you want to get into specifics, here are some examples of the gluten-free vegetables: Kale, Lettuce, Broccoli, Cabbage, Cauliflower, Brussels sprout, Celery, Radish, Asparagus, Green beans, Parsley, Mushroom, Onion, Eggplant, and Peppers. You can enjoy your veggies raw by making it into a fresh salad, or adding them as an ingredient to your favorite dishes.


Who doesn’t like fruits, right? , and the good news is that most of them are gluten-free! You can jot down avocadoes, tomatoes, apples, bananas, apricot, grapes, kiwi, blueberries, peaches, strawberries, and watermelon on your grocery list. The great news is, these are all delicious with no to very little preparation.

Fresh Meat

I’m sure you let out a little sigh of relief when you saw this particular item. Yes, . Fresh cuts of chicken, beef, pork, turkey, and lamb are alright. Just be extra careful of those ready to eat or cook ones sold on the supermarket as they may not be gluten-free. Don’t hesitate to ask questions on what you’re buying as that’s your right as a customer.

Fresh Seafood

I’m pretty sure I just heard seafood lovers shout out hallelujah because of this. Yes! You don’t have to forget your love of seafood. You can still enjoy oysters, lobsters, clams, crab, shrimp, mussels, and fresh fishes whenever you want to. Just make sure you clean and cook it appropriately cook it to eliminate any unwanted bacteria.

Eggs and Dairy Products

Yes, your poultry products like eggs are fine. You can also include cream, butter, cheese (except blue cheese), milk, sour cream, and yogurt there. Just be mindful and make sure there are no additives. Your yogurt and milk should also be plain too.

Ice Cream

Yup, you can still enjoy an ice cream splurge every once in a while. If you can find one that has a label saying “gluten-free” then good. But if not, make sure they don’t contain ingredients like dough, cookies, and candies. There are so many shops and stores offering gluten-free choices now, make sure to always read carefully before making your purchase.


You can still have them, but make sure to pick a bread that does not contain wheat on the ingredients. Any grain like sprouted or Einkorn wheat should be avoided.

Cereals and Pasta

I think it is good that some cereal and pasta brands thought of making a gluten-free product. So before you put it in your basket, read the label first, if it does not have a label that says “gluten-free,” then you should know better – PUT IT DOWN!

Healthy Fat Sources

Sesame oil, coconut oil, virgin olive oil, almond milk, olives, nuts, and seeds like pumpkin seeds, sunflower seeds, and sesame seeds can still be a part of your grocery list.

Condiments and Seasonings

Gluten-free mustard, salsa, . There is no restriction on any seasoning, .

? , you still have many options, so preparing your gluten-free meals can surely be exciting.

- Advertisement -

The 3 Week Diet

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.